Changes

Fluffy snow

The other day, the snow was so beautiful I had to take a picture. It was the fluffiest snow I had ever seen–almost like there was a pillow fight in heaven and the down somehow floated to Canada. . .

February was a month of change for me. God did some crazy things in teaching me how to intercede for people. Also, people have started connecting with me, versus just me connecting with people. I reach out to find that there are actually arms reaching back for me, too. That’s been a real blessing. Finally, my mom also got a job, her first since she had me. I’m very excited for her and proud of her.

Next week is the one year anniversary of Michelle’s and my Canada Spring Break trip. So much has changed in a year’s time. God is so good.

One thought on “Changes

Leave a Reply

